top of page

A New Name but the Same Unbiased, Reliable Research

I am proud to announce the launch of my new website where I will posting battlefield updates too large for Twitter and expanding upon analysis that doesn't fit into the 140 characters. It is my goal to do here what I could not do on Facebook. Facebook also required substantial investment in order to reach a larger audience and being that I work alone, this was not feasible.

Furthermore, I will no longer be using the title "Military Studies" but rather "Armed Reseach" since my investigations cover a broad spectrum of subjects such as national defense, global terrorism, politics and even law. If you enjoy this blog and Twitter feed and you are feeling generous then please donate so that I can purchase a .com domain, post more material without upload restrictions, and make the site more user friendly in the future. And, as always, thank you for following.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Connect
No tags yet.
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page